skip to Main Content

Austria

Wein & Co
SCS, Autoallee 7/Top 25, 2334 Vösendorf-Süd, Vienna
Contact: Bernhard Hlavicka ; bernhard.hlavicka@weinco.at
Phone: +43 5 0706 2402
Website: www.weinco.at

Belarus

Bulbash
Office 10, Pobediteley ave 108,
Minsk
Belarus a
Contact: Dimitry Sukhodlski ; ds@bulbash.com
Mobile: +375 29 168 30 04

Belgium

Allied Vintners International (AVI)
Westpoort 17, B-2070 Zwijndrecht, Antwerp
Contact: Tom Vergauwe ; import@alliedvintners.com
Phone: +32 3 766 32 00
Website:  www.alliedvintners.com

Czech Republic

K2T Vino
Obchodní referent, K2T Vino s.r.o., Videňská 104, 25250, Vestec
Contact : Denisa Lysáková
Tel: +42 267 750 880-2
Mobil: +420 602 545 183
E-mail: lysakova@kzt.cz
Website: www.kzt.cz

Denmark

Ostjysk Vinforsyning
Navervej 21, DK-8382 Hinnerup
Contact:: Thomas Sivholm ; ts@vinforsyning.dk
Phone: +45 8755 9900
Website: www.vinforsyning.dk

Estonia

Abestock
Mustjuure 9, Tallinn, Estonia
Contact:  getter.older@abestock.ee
Phone: +372 6 505 574
+372 56 470 195
Website : http://www.abestock.ee

Finland

AMKA Finland OY/AB
Lars Sonckin Kaari 10, F-02600 Espoo
Contact: Adrian Donner ; ad@amka.fi Phone: +358 9 540 649 05/06
Website : www.amka.se

France

Sarl Dionis
32 place de l’Eglise, F-69530 Orlienas
Contact: Jean-François Ragot ; info-contact@dionis-vins.fr
Tel : +33 4 72 31 02 06
Web: www.dionis-vins.fr

Germany

Stephan Pellegrini GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16, D-76829 Landau
Contact: Fabian Pellegrini; fabian.pellegrini@pellegrini.de
Phone: +49 6341 14100
Website: www.pellegrini.de

Hungary

Borok Világa Kft.
1033 Budapest, Szőlőkert köz 2.
Contact : Ágnes Simon
Email : simonagi@borkereskedes.hu
Tel : +36-1-3413174
Web: www.borkereskedes.hu

Ireland (Republic)

Comans
Belgard Road, Tallaght, Dublin
Contatc: redmond.gavin@comans.ie
Phone: +353 1 451 9146
Email: Website: www.comans.ie

Kazakhstan

Glavino Produkt
125,Bogenbay Batyr str, apt 17
Kazakhstan, Almaty
Contact: Alikhan Alikhanov Alikhan.alikhanov@hotmail.com
Mobile: +7 777 716 55 55
Website: www.viadelmondo.kz

Latvia

Interbaltija AG
Dzirnieku 18, Rigas rajons, Marupes pagasts, LV 2167, Latvia
Contact : Romans.Komars@interbaltija.lv
Mobile : +371 29487686
Phone: +371 706 8930
Website: www.interbaltija.lv

Malta

Attard & Co. (Foodstuffs) Ltd.
CanterBusiness Centre, PatriFelicjanBilocca Street, Marsa MRS 1524, Malta,
Contact: Josef Bonello ; jbonello@attardco.com
Phone: +356 2569 2203
Website: www.attardco.com

Norway

AMKA
Sandakerveien 24 D, F2
Oslo
0473
Contact: Christian Riviere; cri@amka.no
Tel: +47 23 11 49 10
Webiste: www.amka.no

Portugal

Prime Wine Importers
468 Lakeside Village, Quinta do Lago, Almancil 8135-024
Contact: Bill Godley ; bill@prime-wine.pt
Phone: + 351 914 666 476
Website: www.primewine.eu.com

Romania

Craméle Halewood
7A Paris Street, Sector 1, Bucharest, Ro-011813
Contact: Silviu Toloaca ; silviu.toloaca@halewood.com.ro
Phone: +40 244 530 955
Web: www.halewood.com.ro

Russia

Fort Ltd
Perovskoe shosse, Building 9, Structure 1, 3d Floor, Room 5,5а, 109202, Moscow
Contact: Daria Sologub ; sologub@logotekltd.ru
Phone: +7 495 775 1414
Website: www.fortltd.ru

Republic of Serbia

AMARONE DOO
Tadije Sondermajera 1/3, 11070 Belgrade, PIB 109933290
Contact: Hurol E. Candan ; hurol@amarone.rs
Phone: +381 114 146 430
Web: www.amarone.rs

Slovakia

Provino s.r.o.
Viedenská 257, 851 01 Bratislava
Contact: Marian Plančák ; plancak@vetex.sk
Orders: Juraj Jonas ; juraj.jonas@provino.sk
Phone: +421 2 44 87 33 55
Web: www.provino.sk

Sweden

The Wine Collection
Blasieholmsgatan 4A
111 48 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact : Louise Bergdal ;
louise@winecollection.se
Phone: + 46 706 70 67 82

Switzerland

Landolt Weine AG
Bederstrasse 77, CH-8002, Zürich
Contact: Wolfgang Langanger ; wolfgang.langanger@landolt-weine.ch
Phone: +41 44 283 26 03
Website: www.landolt-weine.ch

The Netherlands

JJC Kwast Wijnkopers
Roggestraat 30, 2153 AA Nieuw Vennep
Contact: Brigitte van der Windt ; bvanderwindt@kwastwijnkopers.nl
Phone: +31- (0) 252-686741
Website: www.kwast.nl

England

General Wine Company
Areas: Surrey, Sussex, Hampshire, Dorset, with accounts in London
Contact: Alan Snudden – alan@thegeneralwine.co.uk
Orders & accounts: Tina Haddington tinahaddington@thegeneralwine.co.uk
Tel: +44 1428 722201
Website:www.thegeneralwine.co.uk

Peter Watts Wines
Areas: Essex, Suffolk
Contact: Peter Watts – peter@peterwattswines.co.uk
Tel: +44 1376 561130

C&O Wines
Areas: North West England (Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Cheshire, Lancashire, Cumbria)
Contact: Oliver Haussels – oliver@cowines.com
Tel: +44 161 976 3696

Jascots Wines Merchants
Areas: London – mostly focused on catering accounts. Now working more with on-trade.
Contact: Alastair  Pyatt  a.pyatt@jascots.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 8965 2000
www.jascots.co.uk

Malpas Stallard
Areas: Worcester and surrounds
Contact: Jeannie Smith – malpasstallard@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +44 1905 22358

CMT (Bray Valley Wines)
Areas: Devon & South West England
Contact: Charlie Cotton – charlie@brayvalleywines.co.uk
Tel: +44 1769 575943

Malpas Stallard
Areas: Worcester and surrounds
Contact: Jeannie Smith – malpasstallard@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +44 1905 22358

James Fearon (Joseph Keegan & Sons)
Areas: Based in Anglesey, covers Northern Wales.
Contact: Fiona Brown – fiona@josephkeegan.co.uk
Tel: +44 1407 765200

Northern Ireland

Neill & Co Wine Importers Ltd
49 Main Street, Groomsport, Bangor, BT19 6JR
Contact: Karen
Email: neill2005@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: +44 28 9145 0114

Scotland

Alexander Wines
2 Buccleuch Avenue, Hillington, Glasgow, G52 4NR
Contact: Paul Graham ; paul@alexander-wines.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 882 0039
Web: www.alexander-wines.co.uk

Botswana

Benju Ltd
Plot 99, Unit 1, Gaborone International Commerce Park, Gaborone
Contact: Paul Judd ; paul@benju.biz
Phone: +267 391 3635

Kenya

Jos Hansen & Soehne
Baba Dogo Road, Ruaraka, Nairobi
Contact: Mrs Christine Omollo – christine.omollo@joshansen-kenya.com
Phone: +254 722 203638
Email: Website: www.joshansen-kenya.com

Mauritius

International Distillers Mauritius Ltd
PO Box 661, Plaine – Lauzun
Contact: Mr. Yvon Lam – Yvon@idm.intnet.mu
Phone: +23 212 6896
Web : www.greenislandmauritiusrum.com

Mozambique

HJS Importers
Contact Person: Nick Hafner
Email: Nicholas@meridianwines.co.za

Namibia

Komnik & Franck cc
48 Cobalt Street, Prosperita, Windhoek
Contact: Jurgen Cronje ; jurgen@kfcc.com.na
Phone: +264 61 222411

Reunion Island

La Bourbonnaise de Vins
392 rue Andropolis, 97440 Saint André
Contact : Philippe Michelas – lbv.974@izi.re
Phone: +262 2 62 46 8966

Tanzania

Jos Hansen & Soehne (T) Ltd
Holland House, Ohio Street, Dar es Salaam
Contact: Frederick Mrema ; jhs-t@africaonline.co.tz
Phone: +255 22 2112948

Uganda

Landis Ltd
1st Street Industrial Area, PO Box 21508, Kampala
Contact: RG Patel ; landis@dmail.ug
Phone: +256 (4123) 0069

Zambia

The Wine Shop
Shop 1 & 2, Protea Hotel Lusaka Tower,
Arcades Shopping Centre,
Lusaka Masa Jangulo – Sales Manager
Phone: +260 96 1354566
Email: masa@thewineshop.co.zm

Zimbabwe

Seapride Foods
Stand 18363, Mukuvisi Office Park. Woodlands Road, Harare
Contact:Chiyedza Heri  ; bfw@seapridefoods.co.zw
Phone: +263 783 267 830

UAE & Oman

African & Eastern (Gulf Beverages)
Grosvenor Business Tower, 16th Floor, Al Barsha South – TECOM, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Contact : Tom Hickman
Phone: +971 4 4344500
Website: www.african-eastern.net

USA

Quintessential LLC
1310 2nd Street, Napa, CA 94559
Contact: Lorraine Raguseo ; Lorraine@QuintessentialWines.com
Phone: +1 707-226-8300
Website: www.quintessentialwines.com

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS

Compagnie Caribeenne de Distribution (CCD)
B.P 228, 97182 Abymes Cedex, Guadeloupe F.W.I
Contact: Jorge Miranda Sanchez ; cad5@wanadoo.fr
Phone: +590 590 902 974
Web: www.cad-gp.com

Hong Kong

Golden Gate Wines
Room 1603, Horizon Plaza, 2 Lee Wing Street, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong
Contact Person: Michael Robertson
Phone: +852 2872 4234
Contact : LauraLee – laura@goldengatewine.com
Web: www.boutiquewines.com.hk

China

Guangdong Foodstuffs Import & Export (Group) Corp.
No 30, 1st floor, Zilong Street,
JiangNan West Road, Guangzhou, 510240
Contact Person: Kevin Chen
Phone: +86 20 8426 2860
Fax: +86 20 8444 0693
Email: jkczt@china-gdf.com
Web: www.china-gdf.com

Sun & Diamonds
General Manager
No. 16C, Building 06, Xiangheyuan Road 01 East City, Beijing
Contact: June Wang
Email: june2248@hotmail.com
Tel: 0086-10-84408021
Fax: 0086-10-84408022
Web: www.sunny-online.com.cn

Shanghai Lihuang Trade Co
Room 203, Nr.29, Lane 58, Tong Chuan Road, Putuo District, Shanghai
Contact: Jack Hu – lives in Cape Town
Tel: 083 450 5274
Email: jackhu814@163.com
Logistics in China: Michelle – lihuangsh@163.com

Shanghai Shubufei International Trading
Room.308, No.885 Zhonghua Mansion, Renmin Road, Shanghai
Contact: Marcel – marcel@shubufei.com ; Rudy – rudy@shubufei.com Brokers
Logistics in Cape Town: Shu-Yun – xyz1001001111@gmail.com ;
Logistics in China: Lily – lily@shubufei.com ;
Tel: +86 21 61413398

Maldives

Yeoman Group
6th Floor ,Finiunimaage
Sosun Magu/Male
Republic of Maldives
Contact: Conell van Rensburg: connel@yeomen-group.com
Tel:+960 332 0212
Mobile: +960 7919 669
Website: www.yeoman-group.com

Singapore

BaYS Connections Pte Ltd
Block 14D, Dempsey Road, Singapore 249688
Contact: cobus@thewinecompany.com.sg
Phone: +65 64735428
Web: www.thewinecompany.com.sg

Australia

Copper & Oak Liqour Merchantss
235 North Beach Drive, Tuart Hill, Perth WA, 6060
Contact: Jose Pestana – info@copperandoak.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9440 4989
Mobile: +61 405 826 707
Web: www.copperandoak.com.au

Close search
Cart
Back To Top
Close search
Cart