skip to Main Content

Austria

Wein & Co
SCS, Autoallee 7/Top 25, 2334 Vösendorf-Süd, Vienna
Owner: Heinz Kammerer
Orders: Bernhard Hlavicka ; bernhard.hlavicka@weinco.at
Accounts: Waltraud Rumpf ; Waltraud.Rumpf@weinco.at
Phone: +43 5 0706 2402
Website: www.weinco.at

Belarus

Bulbash
Office 10, Pobediteley ave 108,
Minsk
Belarus a
Contact: Head of Sales: Dimitry Sukhodlski ; ds@bulbash.com
Mobile: +375 29 168 30 04
+371 2 9609644

Belgium

Allied Vintners
International bvba Westpoort 17, B-2070 Zwijndrecht, Antwerp
Contact Person: Mr. Koen Verhelst
Phone: +32 3 766 32 00
Email: koen@alliedvintners.com
Website: www.alliedvintners.com
Het Wijnhuis
Retail stores in Antwerpen, Gent, Sint-Niklaas, Hoogstraten, Essen and Zoersel.
Website: www.hetwijnhuis.be

Czech Republic

K2T Vino
Contact person: Penisa Lysáková
Address: Obchodní referent, K2T Vino s.r.o., Videňská 104, 25250, Vestec
Tel: +42 267 750 880-2
Mobile: +420 602 545 183
E-mail: lysakova@kzt.cz
Website: www.kzt.cz

Denmark

Ostjysk Vinforsyning
Navervej 21, DK-8382 Hinnerup
Purchase & Marketing Director: Thomas Sivholm ; ts@vinforsyning.dk
Orders: Lis Amstrup ; lc@vinforsyning.dk
Finance Manager: Gitte Olesen ; mgo@vinforsyning.dk
Phone: +45 8755 9900
Email: ts@vinforsyning.dk
Website: www.vinforsyning.dk

Estonia

Abestock
Mustjuure 9, Tallinn, Estonia
Project Manager: Getter Older : getter.older@abestock.ee
Ruth Kahk ruth.kahk@abestock.ee; Kaimo Salumets kaimo.salumets@abestock.ee
Phone: +372 6 505 574 / +372 56 470 195
Website : http://www.abestock.ee

Finland

AMKA Finland OY/AB
Lars Sonckin Kaari 10, F-02600 Espoo
Managing Director: Adrian Donner ; ad@amka.fi
Orders: Ana Henriksson ; afr@amka.fi
Phone: +358 9 540 649 05/06
Website : www.amka.se

France

Sarl Dionis
32 place de l’Eglise, F-69530 Orlienas
Owner & orders: Jean-François Ragot ; info-contact@dionis-vins.fr
Tel : +33 4 72 31 02 06
Web: www.dionis-vins.fr

Germany

Stephan Pellegrini GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16, D-76829 Landau
Owner: Stephan Pellegrini ; Stephan.Pellegrini@pellegrini.de
Contact: Fabian Pellegrini; fabian.pellegrini@pellegrini.de
Orders: Ana Margareto ; ana.margareto@pellegrini.de
Accounts: Monique Bayerl ; Monique.Bayerl@pellegrini.de
Phone: +49 6341 14100
Website: www.pellegrini.de

Hungary

Borok Világa Kft.
1033 Budapest, Szőlőkert köz 2.
Contact : Ágnes Simon
Email : simonagi@borkereskedes.hu
Tel : +36-1-3413174
Web: www.borkereskedes.hu

Italy

Cape Best.
Corso Garibaldi 44, 20121 Milano (MI).
Contact: Arianna Garello Cantoni.
Tel: +39 392 6596260.
Email: arianna@capebest.it
Web: https://www.capebestshop.it/

Latvia

Interbaltija AG Dzirnieku
18, Rigas rajons, Marupes pagasts, LV 2167, Latvia
Contact Person: Ms. Marta Kravale
Phone: +371 706 8930
Email: info@interbaltija.lv
Website: www.interbaltija.lv

Malta

Attard & Co. (Foodstuffs) Ltd.
CanterBusiness Centre, PatriFelicjanBilocca Street, Marsa MRS 1524, Malta,
Contact Person: Mr. Josef Bonello
Phone: +356 2123 755,
Mobile: (356) 79701880
Email: jbonello@attardco.com
Website: www.attardcofood.com

Norway

AMKA
Sandakerveien 24 D, F2
Oslo
0473
Brand Manager Wine: Christian Riviere; cri@amka.no
Tel: +47 23 11 49 10
Direct: +47 23 11 49 17
Mobile: +47 952 74 694
Webiste: www.amka.no

Portugal

Prime Wine Importers
468 Lakeside Village, Quinta do Lago, Almancil 8135-024
Owner & orders: Bill Godley ; bill@prime-wine.pt
Phone: + 351 914 666 476
Website: www.primewine.eu.com

Romania

Craméle Halewood
7A Paris Street, Sector 1, Bucharest, Ro-011813
Commercial Director: Silviu Toloaca ; silviu.toloaca@halewood.com.ro
Orders & Trade Marketing: Florian Enache ; florian.enache@halewood.com.ro
Phone: +40 244 530 955
Web: www.halewood.com.ro

Russia

Fort Ltd
Perovskoe shosse, Building 9, Structure 1, 3d Floor, Room 5,5а, 109202, Moscow
Marketing Director: Daria Sologub ; sologub@logotekltd.ru
Import Manager: Anna Pushkova ; Pushkova@fortltd.ru
CEO: Alexander Lipilin
Phone: +7 495 775 1414
Website: www.fortltd.ru

Serbia

AMARONE DOO
Pivljanina Baja 29
11000 Belgrade
Republic of Serbia
PIB 109933290
Phone: +381 62 882 0605
Web:www.amarone.rs

Slovakia

Provino s.r.o.
Viedenská 257, 851 01 Bratislava
Manager: Marian Plančák ; plancak@vetex.sk
Orders: Juraj Jonas ; juraj.jonas@provino.sk
Phone: +421 2 44 87 33 55
Web: www.provino.sk

Switzerland

Landolt Weine AG
Bederstrasse 77, CH-8002, Zürich
Owner: Marc Landolt ; marc.landolt@landolt-weine.ch
Orders: Wolfgang Langanger ; wolfgang.langanger@landolt-weine.ch
Accounts: Sofia Ghirigatto ; sofia.ghirigatto@landolt-weine.ch
Phone: +41 44 283 26 03
Website: www.landolt-weine.ch

Sweden

Tryffelsvinet AB
Radmansgatan 88, 113 29 Stockholm
Owner & orders: Stefan Schlyter ; stefan@tryffelsvinet.se
Phone: +46 8 332040
Website: www.tryffelsvinet.se

The Netherlands

JJC Kwast Wijnkopers
Roggestraat 30, 2153 AA Nieuw Vennep
Owner: Jaap Kwast ; kwast@kwast.nl
General info: Brigitte van der Windt ; bvanderwindt@kwastwijnkopers.nl
Orders: Annemarie Beelen ; abeelen@kwastwijnkopers.nl
Accounts: Corinne Stinkens ; cstinkens@kwastwijnkopers.nl
Phone: +31- (0) 252-686741
Website: www.kwast.nl

England

General Wine Company
Areas: Surrey, Sussex, Hampshire, Dorset, with accounts in London
Owns 2 retail stores in Liphook and Petersfield, online sales www.thegeneralwine.co.uk
Owner: Alan Snudden – alan@thegeneralwine.co.uk
Orders & accounts: Angus McDonald – angus@thegeneralwine.co.uk
Tel: +44 1428 722201

Peter Watts Wines
Areas: Essex, Suffolk
Owner: Peter Watts – peter@peterwattswines.co.uk
Jack Watts – Peter’s son
Orders: Christine Andrews – candrews@peterwattswines.co.uk
Accounts: Madeline Bates – Mbates@peterwattswines.co.uk
Tel: +44 1376 561130

C&O Wines
Areas: North West England (Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Cheshire, Lancashire, Cumbria)
Owner: Oliver Haussels – oliver@cowines.com
Orders & accounts: Michael Acton – michael@cowines.com
Tel: +44 161 976 3696

Jascots Wines Merchants
Areas: London – mostly focused on catering accounts. Now working more with on-trade.
Company started by Jack Scott. Taken over by managers in 2017.
Managing Partner: Miles MacInnes – m.macinnes@jascots.co.uk
Channel & Strategy Manager: Adam Porter a.porter@jascots.co.uk
Purchasing: Alastair Pyatt a.pyatt@jascots.co.uk
Accounts: Amira Elobbadi a.elobbadi@jascots.co.uk accounts@jascots.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 8965 2000

Ireland (Republic)

Comans
Belgard Road, Tallaght, Dublin
Wine Director: Redmond Gavin ; redmond.gavin@comans.ie
Orders: Sean O’Donoghue ; sean.odonoghue@comans.ie
Phone: +353 1 451 9146
Email: Website: www.comans.ie

Northern Ireland

Neill & Co Wine Importers Ltd
49 Main Street, Groomsport, Bangor, BT19 6JR
Owner: Robert Neill
Orders: Karen
Email: neill2005@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: +44 28 9145 0114

Scotland

Alexander Wines
2 Buccleuch Avenue, Hillington, Glasgow, G52 4NR
Owner: Fraser Alexander ; fraser@alexander-wines.co.uk
Managing Director & Orders: Paul Graham ; paul@alexander-wines.co.uk
Accounts: Anne Hannigan – anne@alexander-wines.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 882 0039
Web: www.alexander-wines.co.uk

Botswana

Benju Ltd
Plot 99, Unit 1, Gaborone International Commerce Park, Gaborone
Owner & orders: Paul Judd ; paul@benju.biz
Accounts & Marketing: Jennifer Judd (Paul’s wife) ; jennifer@benju.biz
Marketing: David Judd (Paul’s son) ; david@benju.biz
Phone: +267 391 3635

Kenya

Jos Hansen & Soehne
Baba Dogo Road, Ruaraka, Nairobi
General Manager: Thomas Brinken – thomas.brinken@joshansen-kenya.com
Finance: Kennedy Murithi – kennedy.murithi@joshansen-kenya.com
Orders & Sales: Mrs Christine Omollo – christine.omollo@joshansen-kenya.com
Phone: +254 722 203638
Email: Website: www.joshansen-kenya.com

Mauritius

International Distillers Mauritius Ltd
PO Box 661, Plaine – Lauzun
Contact Person: Mr. Yvon Lam – Yvon@idm.intnet.mu
Phone: +23 212 6896
Web : www.greenislandmauritiusrum.com

Mozambique

HJS Importers
Contact Person:Nick Hafner Nicholas@meridianwines.co.za

Namibia

Komnik & Franck cc
48 Cobalt Street, Prosperita, Windhoek
Managing Director: Jurgen Cronje ; jurgen@kfcc.com.na
Orders: Andre Tait ; procurement@kfcc.com.na
Accounts: Thelma Foerster ; accounts@kfcc.com.na
Sales Coordinator; Tania Panton ; sales01@kfcc.com.na
Phone: +264 61 222411

Reunion Island

La Bourbonnaise de Vins
392 rue Andropolis, 97440 Saint André
Owner & orders : Philippe Michelas – lbv.974@izi.re
Phone: +262 2 62 46 8966

Tanzania

Jos Hansen & Soehne (T) Ltd
Holland House, Ohio Street, Dar es Salaam
Contact: Frederick Mrema ; jhs-t@africaonline.co.tz
Phone: +255 22 2112948

Uganda

Landis Ltd
1st Street Industrial Area, PO Box 21508, Kampala
Owner & orders: RG Patel ; landis@dmail.ug
Phone: +256 (4123) 0069

Zambia

The Wine Shop
Shop 1 & 2, Protea Hotel Lusaka Tower,
Arcades Shopping Centre,
Lusaka Masa Jangulo – Sales Manager
Phone: +260 96 1354566
Email: masa@thewineshop.co.zm

Zimbabwe

Seapride Foods
Stand 18363, Mukuvisi Office Park. Woodlands Road, Harare
Managing Director (Cape Town): Zibi Ferreira ; zibif@spfexport.com
Procurement (Harare): Craig Charzen ; craig@seapridefoods.co.zw
Wine Ambassodor : Emma Clarke ; emma@seapridefoods.co.zw
Phone: +263 783 267 830

UAE & Oman

African & Eastern (Gulf Beverages)
Grosvenor Business Tower, 16th Floor, Al Barsha South – TECOM, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Marketing & Sales: Nickie Tilbury ; NickieT@ane.ae
Orders: Vickram Sathyanadh ; VickramS@gulfbeverages.com
Accounts : Lydia Nazareth ; LydiaN@ane.ae
Phone: +971 4 4344500
Website: www.african-eastern.net

USA

Quintessential LLC
1310 2nd Street, Napa, CA 94559
Owner: Dennis Kreps ; dennis@quintessentialwines.com
Orders: Christina Hernandez ; Christina@QuintessentialWines.com
Brand Manager (Sales Operations & Customer Service) : Quincy Selbach QSelbach@QuintessentialWines.com
Phone: +1 707-226-8300
Website: www.quintessentialwines.com

Ontario

Azureau Wine Agency
Owner: Dan Rabinovitch ; dan@azureau.com
Orders & tenders : Kerri Henman ; trade@azureau.com
Phone: +1 416 940 1641
Web: www.azureau.com

Manitoba

Blend Imports Inc
Owner : Paul Martens ; paul@blend-imports.com
Owner & orders : Shirley Martens ; shirley@blend-imports.com
Phone : +1 204 296 3061

Quebec

IVSP – Importation Vin Sélect Privée
Contact: Dominique Gagne ; d.gagne@ivsp.ca
Phone: +1 514 815 7637
Web: www.ivsp.ca

Brazil

Premium Wines
R.Castilho Franca 36- Icarai-Niteroi
Rio De Janeiro
Brazil Cep 24.220-010
Owner: Deodonio Macedo
Commercial Director: Guilherme Bon de Macedo ; guilhermer.macedo@premierwine.com.br
Tel: 55 21 99707 2298

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS

Compagnie Caribeenne de Distribution (CCD)
B.P 228, 97182 Abymes Cedex, Guadeloupe F.W.I
Sales: Jorge Miranda Sanchez ; cad5@wanadoo.fr
Sale & Purchasing: Bruce Holder ; bruce.holder@ccd-gp.com
Orders: Huguette Lanimarac ; huguette.lanimarac@ccd-gp.com
Phone: +590 590 902 974
Web: www.cad-gp.com

Hong Kong

Boutique Wines
Room 1603, Horizon Plaza, 2 Lee Wing Street, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong
Contact Person: Michael Robertson
Phone: +852 2872 4234
Laura – laura@boutiquewines.com.hk
Michael – twoputts@bigpond.com
Email: mpandb@skymesh.com.au (die adres werk nie)
Web: www.boutiquewines.com.hk

Rical Wines – only for duty free market
Room 1031, Block B, Wah Lok Centre, Shan Mei Street, Fo Tan, Shatin NT, Hong Kong
Contact : Dave Wong
Email : ricalwines@netvigator.com
Phone : +852 2145 4546

Indonesia

DANISA TEXINDO
Jl. Taman Bendungan Asahan II/8, Jakarta Pusat 10210
Contact Person: Mr. Alexander H. Effendie
Phone: +62 21 570 1909
Email: mitoku@indosat.net.id

Japan

Godo Shusei Co., Ltd.
6-2-10, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo
Contact: Mr. Junya Yamamoto
Phone: +81 3 6215 8475
Email: junya-yamamoto@oenon.jp
Website: www.oenon.jp

Philippines

Gourmet and Wine Expert (Terry’s Selection)
Unit 104 Building 1, OPVI Centre, 2295 Pasong Tamo Extension, Makati City 1231, Philippines
Contact: Juan Carlos de Terry – jc.deterry@terryselection.com
Phone: +632 843 8897

Malaysia

Westport Intertrade Sdn Bhd
2448 Lorong Perusahaan, Dua Prai Industrial Estate, 13600 Prai, Penang
Contact Person: Dr Neoh Soon Kee
Phone: (604) 382 8280
Email : wit@wpintertrade.com
Web : www.wpintertrade.com

Singapore

BaYS Connections Pte Ltd
Block 14D, Dempsey Road, Singapore 249688
Contact: Danny Lou – dannylou@baysconnections.com
Phone: +65 64735428
Web: www.thewinecompany.com.sg

China

Guangdong Foodstuffs Import & Export (Group) Corp.
No 30, 1st floor, Zilong Street,
JiangNan West Road, Guangzhou, 510240
Contact Person: Kevin Chen
Phone: +86 20 8426 2860
Fax: +86 20 8444 0693
Email: jkczt@china-gdf.com
Web: www.china-gdf.com

Sun & Diamonds
General Manager
No. 16C, Building 06, Xiangheyuan Road 01 East City, Beijing
Contact: June Wang
Email: june2248@hotmail.com
Tel: 0086-10-84408021
Fax: 0086-10-84408022
Web: www.sunny-online.com.cn

Changzhou Duhua Imp & Exp Ltd (Evomax)
2001-2002,Wealth Plaza, No.3 Yanzheng Road, Wujin, Changzhou, Jiangsu, 213161
Contact: Nancy Wang
Contact : Leon
Tel: +86 519 8623 5580
Fax: +86 519 8623 1120
Email: sales1@evomax.cn

Hangzhou Veronica Trading
1-108, Unit 6, No.39, 3 Street. Hangzhou Economic & Technological Development Area, Hangzhou
Contact: Sean Lee ( Broker)
Email: seanleev@hotmail.com
Tel: +86 138 5808 9696

Shanghai Lihuang Trade Co
Room 203, Nr.29, Lane 58, Tong Chuan Road, Putuo District, Shanghai
Contact: Jack Hu – lives in Cape Town
Tel: 083 450 5274
Email: jackhu814@163.com
Logistics in China: Michelle – lihuangsh@163.com

Shanghai Shubufei International Trading
Room.308, No.885 Zhonghua Mansion, Renmin Road, Shanghai
Contact: Marcel – marcel@shubufei.com ; Rudy – rudy@shubufei.com Brokers
Logistics in Cape Town: Shu-Yun – xyz1001001111@gmail.com ;
Logistics in China: Lily – lily@shubufei.com ;
Tel: +86 21 61413398

Sinopec
Address: 20F, Convention Plaza Office Tower, WanChai, HK
Contact person: Zhang Jiawenhan (Sunnie) ; zjwh@sinopechk.com
Mobile:(852)5178 2618
Website: www.ejoy365hk.com

Australia

Copper & Oak Liqour Merchantss
235 North Beach Drive, Tuart Hill, Perth WA, 6060
Contact: Jose Pestana – info@copperandoak.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9440 4989
Mobile: +61 405 826 707
Web: www.copperandoak.com.au

Close search

Cart

Close search

Cart

Back To Top