skip to Main Content

Explore our exquisite range of wines and improve your wine knowledge at our complimentary Ask the Winemaker series, where you’ll get to meet our talented winemakers as they present a range of informal tastings and answer all of your wine-related questions. See the full line-up below.

Friday, 31 May from 14h00 – 16h00: Taste Frans Malan with Michael Malan

Friday, 14 June from 14h00 – 16h00: Taste Chenin Avec Chêne with Debbie Thompson

Friday, 21 June from 14h00 – 16h00: Taste Tiara with Michael Malan

Friday, 28 June from 14h00 – 16h00: Taste Steen 2017 with Francois Malan

Friday, 5 July from 14h00 – 16h00: Taste Kaapse Vonkel range with Charl Schoeman

Friday, 12 July from 14h00 – 16h00 : Taste Merindol Syrah with Johan Malan

Wednesday, 7 August from 11h00 – 13h00: Wine and Winemaker TBC

Wednesday, 14 August from 11h00 – 13h00: Wine and Winemaker TBC

Wednesday, 21 August from 11h00 – 13h00: Wine and Winemaker TBC

Wednesday, 28 August from 11h00 – 13h00: Wine and Winemaker TBC

Contact us on 021 888 4915 or email us at tastingroom@simonsig.co.za for more information or to reserve your seat.

Related Articles

Close search

Cart

Back To Top