Trade and Media

Estate Information & Downloads

Agents

Austria

Wein & Co SCS, Autoallee 7/Top 25 2334 Vösendorf-Süd, Vienna Contact Person:  Mr. Gerhard Hammer Phone: +34 (1) 250 55600 Email: gerhard.hammer@weinco.at Website: www.weinco.at

Belgium

Allied Vintners International bvba Westpoort 17, B-2070 Zwijndrecht, Antwerp Contact Person: Mr. Koen Verhelst Phone: +32 3 766 32 00 Email: koen@alliedvintners.com Website: www.alliedvintners.com

Het Wijnhuis Retail stores in Antwerpen, Gent, Sint-Niklaas, Hoogstraten, Essen and Zoersel. Website: www.hetwijnhuis.be

Botswana

Benju Ltd Plot 99, Unit 1, Gaborone International Commerce Park Gaborone Contact Person: Mr. Paul Judd Phone: +267 391 3635 Email: paul@benju.biz

Brazil

Gustare Importadora LTDA. Avenue Martin Luther 111 Salsa 210 Brazil Contact: Flavio De Paula Email: fp@crosstrading.com.br Phone: (55)47-3366-5768 Web: www.winecontainer.com.br

Canada

Ontario Azureau Wine Agency Contact: Dan Rabinovitch Phone: +1 416 940 1641 Email: dan@azureau.com Web: www.azureau.com

Manitoba Blend Imports Inc Contact: Paul Martens Phone: +1 204 296 3061 Email: paul@blend-imports.com

Quebec IVSP – Importation Vin Sélect Privée Contact: Dominique Gagne & Daniel Bourgeois Phone: +1 514 815 7637 Email: d.gagne@ivsp.ca Web: www.ivsp.ca

Caribbean Islands

Compagnie Caribeenne de Distribution (CCD) B.P 228 97182 Abymes Cedex Guadeloupe F.W.I Contact Person: Mr. Jorge Miranda Sanchez Phone: +590 590 902 974 Email: cad5@wanadoo.fr Web: www.cad-gp.com

China

Guangdong Foodstuffs Import & Export (Group) Corp. No 30, 1st floor, Zilong Street, JiangNan West Road, Guangzhou, 510240 Contact Person: Kevin Chen Phone: +86 20 8426 2860 Fax: +86 20 8444 0693 Email: jkczt@china-gdf.com Web: www.china-gdf.com

Sun & Diamonds General Manager No. 16C, Building 06 Xiangheyuan Road 01 East City Beijing Contact: June Wang Email: june2248@hotmail.com Tel: 0086-10-84408021 Fax: 0086-10-84408022

Web: www.sunny-online.com.cn Changzhou Evomax Imp & Exp Ltd 2001-2002,Wealth Plaza, No.3 Yanzheng Road, Wujin, Changzhou, Jiangsu, 213161Contact: Nancy Wang Tel: +86 519 8623 5580 Fax: +86 519 8623 1120 Email: sales1@evomax.cn

Denmark

Ostjysk Vinforsyning Navervej 21 DK-8382 Hinnerup Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Sivholm Phone: +45 8755 9900 Email: ts@vinforsyning.dk Website: www.vinforsyning.dk

Estonia

Svensky Kaubaduse AS Vana-Narva mnt 1B Maardu, Harju County, 74114 Contact Person: Mr. Sven Voites Phone: +372 60 61 625 Email: sven.voites@svensky.ee

Finland

AMKA Finland OY/AB Lars Sonckin Kaari 10 F-02600 Espoo Contact Person: Mr. Adrian Donner Phone: +358 9 540 649 05/06 E-mail: amka@amkafin.fi Website: www.amka.se

France

Sarl Dionis 32 place de l’Eglise F-69530 Orlienas Contact Person: Jean-François Ragot Tel: +33 4 72 31 02 06 Mail: info-contact@dionis-vins.fr Web: www.dionis-vins.fr

Germany

Stephan PellegriniGmbH Lise-Meitner-Str. 16 D-76829 Landau Contact Person: Mr. Stephan Pellegrini Phone: +49 6341 14100 Email: info@pellegrini.de Website: www.pellegrini.de

Hong Kong

Boutique Wines Room 1603, Horizon Plaza, 2 Lee Wing Street, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong Contact Person: Michael Robertson Phone: +852 2872 4234 Email: mpandb@skymesh.com.au Web: www.boutiquewines.com.hk

Hungary

Borok Világa Kft. 1033 Budapest Szőlőkert köz 2. Contact : Simon Ágnes Email : simonagi@borkereskedes.hu Tel : +36-1-3413174 Fax: +36-1-3211953 Web: www.borkereskedes.hu

Indonesia

PT. DANISA TEXINDO Jl.Taman Bendungan Asahan II/8 Jakarta Pusat 10210 Contact Person: Mr. Alexander H. Effendie Phone: +62 21 570 1909 Email: mitoku@indosat.net.id

Ireland (Republic)

Comans Belgard Road Tallaght, Dublin Contact Person: Mr. Conal Cassidy Phone: +353 1 451 9146 Email: conalcassidy@comans.ie Website: www.comans.ie

Japan

Godo Shusei Co., Ltd. 6-2-10, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Contact Person: Ms. Junya Yamamoto Phone: +81 3 6215 8475 Email: junya-yamamoto@oenon.jp Website: www.oenon.jp

Kenya

Jos Hansen & Soehne Baba Dogo Road Ruaraka, Nairobi Contact Person: Mr Kennedy Murithi Muchunku Phone: +254 20 856 1637 Email: kennedy.murithi@joshansen-kenya.com Website: www.joshansen-kenya.com

Latvia

Interbaltija AG Dzirnieku18, Rigas rajons, Marupes pagasts, LV 2167, Latvia Contact Person: Ms. Marta Kravale Phone: +371 706 8930 Email: info@interbaltija.lv Website: www.interbaltija.lv

Malaysia

Westport IntertradeSdn Bhd 2448 Lorong Perusahaan Dua Prai Industrial Estate, 13600 Prai, Penang Contact Person: Dr Neoh Soon Kee Phone: (604) 382 8280 Email: wit@wpintertrade.com Web: www.wpintertrade.com

Malta

Attard & Co. (Foodstuffs) Ltd.Canter House, Patri Felicjan Bilocca Street, Marsa MRS 1524 Contact Person: Mr. John Bugeja Phone: +356 2569 2203 Email: jbugeja@attardco.com Website: www.attardco.com

Mauritius

International Distillers Mauritius LtdPO Box 661, Plaine – Lauzun Contact Person: Mr. Yvon Lam Phone: +23 212 6896 Email: Yvon@idm.intnet.mu Web: www.greenislandmauritiusrum.com

Namibia

Komnik & Franck cc48 Cobalt Street Prosperita, Windhoek Contact Person:  Ms. Thelma Foerster Phone: +264 61 222411 Email: accounts@kfcc.com.na

The Netherlands

JJC Kwast Wijnkopers Roggestraat30 2153 AA Nieuw Vennep Contact Person:  Mr. Jaap Kwast Phone: +31- (0) 252-686741 Email: info@kwastwijnkopers.nl Website: www.kwast.nl

Philippines

Gourmet and Wine Expert (Terry’s Selection)Unit 104 Building 1, OPVI Centre 2295 Pasong Tamo Extension Makati City 1231, Philippines Contact Person: Juan Carlos de Terry Phone: +632 843 8897 Email: jc.deterry@terryselection.com

Portugal

Prime Wine Importers468 Lakeside Village Quinta do Lago, Almancil 8135-024 Contact Person: Bill & Anne Godley Phone: + 351 914 666 476 Email: bill@primewine.eu.com Website: www.primewine.eu.com

Reunion Island

La Bourbonnaise de Vins392 rue Andropolis 97440 Saint André Contact Person : Mr. Philippe Michelas Phone: +262 (0) 2 62 46 8966 Email: lbv.974@izi.re

Romania

Craméle Halewood7A Paris Street Sector 1, Bucharest, Ro-011813 Contact Person: Mr. Dan Muntean Phone: +40 244 530 955 Email: Dan.Muntean@halewood-int.com

Russia

Fort Ltd36/1 Varshavskoe shosse 115230, Moscow Contact Person: Ms. Daria Sologub Phone: +7 495 775 34 34 Email: sologub@logotekltd.ru Website: www.fortltd.ru

Scotland

Alexander Wines 2 Buccleuch Avenue Hillington, Glasgow, G52 4NR Contact Person: Mr. Fraser Alexander Phone: +44 141 882 0039 Email: enquiries@alexanderwines.co.uk Web: www.alexander-wines.co.uk

Singapore

BaYS Connections Pte LtdBlock 14D, Dempsey Road Singapore 249688 Contact: Danny Lou Phone: +65 64735428 Fax: +65 64799351 Email: dannylou@baysconnections.com Web: www.thewinecompany.com.sg

Slovakia

Provino s.r.o.Viedenská 257, 851 01 Bratislava Contact Person: Juraj Jonas Phone: +421 2 44 87 33 55 Email: juraj.jonas@provino.sk Web: www.provino.sk

Sweden

Tryffelsvinet AB Radmasngatan88 113 29 Stockholm Contact Persons: Mr. Stefan Schlyter Phone: +46 8 332040 Email: stefan@tryffelsvinet.se Website: www.tryffelsvinet.se

Switzerland

Landolt Weine AG Bederstrasse77 CH-8002, Zürich Contact Person:  Mr. Marc Landolt Phone: +41 44 283 26 03 Email: marc.landolt@landolt-weine.ch Website: www.landolt-weine.ch

Tanzania

Jos Hansen & Soehne (T) LtdHolland House Ohio Street, Dar es Salaam Contact Person: Mr Frederick Mrema Phone: +255 22 2112948 Email: jhs-t@africaonline.co.tz

USA

QuintessentialLLC 1310 2nd Street Napa, CA 94559 Contact Person: Mr. Dennis Kreps Phone: 707-226-8300 Email: dennis@quintessentialwines.com Website: www.quintessentialwines.com

Uganda

Landis Ltd1st Street Industrial Area PO Box 21508, Kampala Contact Person: Mr. R.G. Patel Phone: +256 (4123) 0069 Email: landis@dmail.ug

United Arab Emirates & Oman

African & Eastern (Gulf Beverages)Grosvenor Business Tower, 16th Floor Al Barsha South – TECOM Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Contact Person: Ms. Nickie Tilbury Phone: +971 4 4344500 Email: info@african-eastern.net Website:www.african-eastern.net

Zambia

The Wine ShopShop 1 & 2, Protea Hotel Lusaka Tower, Arcades Shopping Centre, Lusaka Masa Jangulo – Sales Manager Phone: +260 96 1354566 Email: masa@thewineshop.co.zm

Zimbabwe

Big 5 Wines352 Glen Road Glen Lorne, Harare Contact Person: Mr. Malcolm Birch Phone: +263 4 49 9989 Email: malcolm@big5wines.co.zw